logo Heading














PMFC Members Achievements.



Ray Malmstrom Trophy 2011
Was awarded to Brian Waterland at the BMFA Annual Awards ceremony. The trophy is awarded for services to aero-modelling outside the auspices of the BMFA and was presented to Brian by Sir Michael Alcock. Brian joins an illustrious list of former winners.

Ray Malmstrom Tropy 2011
Thanks to BMFA News for the photograph.

Brian Lever was awarded the BMFA Certificate of Merit in 2009 and Royal Aeronautical Society Bronze Medal in 2010

Click for full details


Brian Lever